Guest Post by Diana Nguyen of WealthWave.

After breakfast with Andy Horner, CEO of Outstand, our team drove back to Downtown Atlanta to catch our last glimpse of popular tourist destinations. I opted to head to the Aquarium as the rest of our team went to check out the World of Coca Cola nearby.

There were a lot of pools of where we can touch sea creatures like sting rays and sharks.

Dolphins, whales, and sharks.  When I saw the general admission prices, I admit I wasn’t sure if I wanted to go. Now that I’ve gone, I want to fly my whole family to Atlanta to visit the aquarium.

IMG-20160923-WA0043.jpgIMG-20160923-WA0044.jpgI super duper highly recommend the aquarium on your next trip. It was an experience I’ll never forget. My favourite part was watching the majestic whale sharks swim around in a tank that looked 10x the size of the shark tank here in Vancouver. Everything was absolutely high quality and breathtaking. I will definitely schedule an afternoon in order to fully experience the aquarium with our team and families.

Thank you to Tourism Atlanta for the opportunity to review the Aquarium during our trip.

