freelance banner

I’ve been settling back into my regular routine of work and relaxing.
It’s been really strange to actually have weekends to myself again.

For the past few weeks, I’ve tried to “completely veg out”.
It was fun for awhile, but I’m always itching to keep busy as much as possible.

So I’vee been practicing shooting with my D20- recent outing was at Hinamatsuri at the Japanese Language Centre just last week.  I just wanted so warm-up for “event shooting” for this wedding season.

Freelanceswitch.com is a great resource for freelancers.
They’re on my very large list of my Yahoo RSS subscriptions.

I’m currently guilty of including number 3, 4, 10 in my conversations from the “10 Phrases every freelancer should kick out of their vocabulary.”

I’ll try to eliminate those next time I meet up with new clients.
:)

