It’s been a hectic time after graduation from my New Media Program.
Without the typical academic class schedule and structure, it’s a challenge to get some things done sometimes.

I’m working on my productivity and time-management skills.
To-do lists, Base-camp, agendas, cell-phone calendars.
I’m trying to tick off as many projects and tasks during the time between leaving work and going to bed.

I haven’t been scheduling in much fun time-which leads me to this-

Come on over to the Railway Club tomorrow night, Thursday at 8PM.
My awesome pal, Angel, is holding a For the Kids Fundraiser for the BC Childrens’ Hospital Foundation.
Tickets at the door are only $10.

And you can be assured- all proceeds are going to the Foundation.
See you there.

http://www.bcchf.ca/getinvolved/eventcalendar/independent_events

